PLEASE READ:

There have been few times in my life where I have been this angry. Naturally, I haven’t said much about it to anyone and am leaving it pent-up for another time. So, sue me.

Let me get something out here, out here to the online world, to everyone who may ever find out who is the true author of this and those who have, so it may be permanently associated with who I am:

The reason I started this blog was because there are so many, so many people in this world looking from the outside into a bubble full of people so absolved in their lives that they have forgotten what it means to reach out. Because humans sometimes go against our caring nature because “someone else will take care of it”. And I know deep  in my heart that some people out there are capable of touching people’s lives, if only they are reminded that they can. As much as I talk about my own personal problems in these posts, my goal is not for people to sympathize with me, or help me. My goal is for someone else to read it and feel like there are still people out there who can care about more than money, sex, ambition, self-image, and pride.

Now tell me, is that so wrong?

I am truly sorry if any of this content has offended anybody or caused hurt; it was unintentionally done. But how dare someone tell me it is a mistake to speak my mind?

That, I hope, I will never understand.

About diagnosemylife

Okay, if I can't keep all this stuff about my life in my head, how do you expect me to shove it in this little box?

Posted on 12/13/2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

