Small Thoughts

So I’m sitting here on my bed, waiting for my boyfriend to get here. *It feels like we haven’t seen another in ages and I’m paranoid that he is getting tired of me.*

So I’m grounded and stuck in the house with my parents who I just can’t connect with. *”You can’t pull this shit in college!” Why? It’s not like you’ll know what I’m doing once I’m not living here.*

I’m a high school senior, wanting to explore the night and embrace life. *I bet my friends are all having a great time right now at that movie night I was invited to.*

And I’m sitting on my bed in my room, with my dingy lighting and eerie stillness, feeling like crap. *All I do in here is go online, play computer games, or listen to music, and that just isn’t cutting it anymore….I feel more alone inside a box with every passing day.*

Trying to make this spring break a positive time to rebalance myself and become closer to my family is going to be a lot harder than expected. *Why can’t I ever do anything right?*

About diagnosemylife

Okay, if I can't keep all this stuff about my life in my head, how do you expect me to shove it in this little box?

Posted on 03/29/2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

