6 words

There’s this book called I Can’t Keep My Own Secrets where readers to a magazine sent in all of these 6-worded memoirs. So, instead of spilling all of the gory details, here’s what happened this afternoon:

Swallowed pills. Threw up. Nothing’s changed.

About diagnosemylife

Okay, if I can't keep all this stuff about my life in my head, how do you expect me to shove it in this little box?

Posted on 10/11/2015, in This Whole "Life" Thing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

